"I don't care if my clothes fit, I care how cool I feel when I wear them, I don't let them wear me, I wear them" Flavia Flanders

Monday, September 29, 2014

NIGHT SKINCARE ROUTINE

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

BEHIND THE BLOG: JOZE EXTRAVAGANZA

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

MAC MYTHOLOGY

Thursday, September 11, 2014

FAVORITOS AGOSTO 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

REVLON COLORBURST MATTE BALM

Friday, September 5, 2014

MINI HAUL: SEPHORA + MAC

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014